For more information or to register, please click on the link. Unless specified otherwise, all CLE listed will be held in the EBA office located at 915 Main Street, Suite 108, Evansville, IN 47708.

2019 CLE

Advanced Deposition Strategies and Technology - EBA Video Replay - Monday, June 17, 2019, 9:30am

The Lawyer Well-Being Movement: Is There Really Such a Thing? - EBA Video Replay - Monday, June 17, 2019, 12:00pm

Buying or Selling a Business 101 - EBA Video Replay - Friday, June 21, 2019, 9:00am

What You Need To Know About Immigration Law (If You're Not An Immigration Lawyer) - EBA Video Replay - Friday, June 21, 2019, 10:30am

Why Civility Matters - EBA Video Replay - Friday, June 21, 2019, 12:00pm

Preserving and Obtaining Cell Phone Records - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 12:00pm

Digital Forensics and E-Discovery on a Budget - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 2:00pm

Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Mediation - EBA Video Replay - Friday, June 28, 2019, 9:00am

Breakfast with the Judge: Judge James R. Sweeney II, U.S. District Judge for the Southern District of IN - Thursday, August 15, 2019, 8:00am

Lifecycle of an LLC: Creating, Voluntarily Dissolving and Reinstating an LLC - Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 12:00pm

Forensic Engineering Investigations - Thursday, August 29, 2019, 12:00pm

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Bankruptcy Case Law Update - Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 12:00pm

Transitioning the Closely Held (Family) Business - Friday, September 13, 2019, 12:00pm

The Ethics of Dual Representation - Monday, September 16, 2019, 12:00pm

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Business Issues in Chapters 7 and 13 - Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 12:00pm

2019: For It's One, Two...Hours of CLE at the Old Ballgame - Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 8:00am

Duty to Serve Community: What Is and What Isn't! - Friday, September 20, 2019, 11:30am

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Real Estate Issues in Bankruptcy - Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 12:00pm

Applied Professionalism for the New Attorney - Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:30am

2019 Ethics Potpourri - Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:30am

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Current State of Student Loans in Bankruptcy - Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 12:00pm

Ethical Lessons From the Godfather - Friday, October 4, 2019, 12:00pm

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Bankruptcy Roundtable - Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 12:00pm

2019 Bankruptcy Series: Bankruptcy Ethics - What Do You do When Your Client is a Crook? - Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 12:00pm

In-House Corporate Counsel Hot Topics 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 8:00am

Real Life Administration of Trust Discretionary Standards - Thursday, October 24, 2019, 12:00pm

30th Annual Estate and Business Planning Institute - Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00am

Anatomy of a Jury Trial - EBA Video Replay - Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 8:30am

Attendees that do not pre-register for an EBA sponsored CLE are still welcome to attend any CLE as a walk-in, space permitting, at an additional cost of $5.00 per CLE hour**