Wed 29 Jun 2022

EBA CLE Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Mon 04 Jul 2022

Fourth of July - EBA OFFICE CLOSED

Monday, July 4, 2022 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Tue 05 Jul 2022

EBA Solo Small Firm Section Meeting

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 07 Jul 2022

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, July 7, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 14 Jul 2022

EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 14, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Tue 19 Jul 2022

Talk to a Lawyer

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Thu 21 Jul 2022

EBA Young Lawyer Section - Give Back Night at Ronald McDonald House

Thursday, July 21, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Ronald McDonald House-3540 Washington Ave, 47714


Fri 22 Jul 2022

Wed 27 Jul 2022

EBA CLE Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office


Wed 03 Aug 2022

Talk to a Lawyer

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office