Wed 24 Oct 2018

CLE Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Wed 24 Oct 2018

"How to Write Ethically" Course 235126

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Thu 25 Oct 2018

Women Attorney Section Kit Preparation

Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Thu 25 Oct 2018

New Lawyer Welcome Celebration

Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Comfort by the Cross Eyed Cricket


Tue 30 Oct 2018

"Hot Topics for In-house Corporate Counsel" Course 233882, KY Activity No. 191340

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Welborn Room - 410 Mulberry Street


Wed 31 Oct 2018

"A Year in Review: Discipline Cases Decided by the Courts" Course 234012

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Thu 01 Nov 2018

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Mon 05 Nov 2018

"The Complexities of UCC Article 9 Simplified" - ICLEF Video Replay www.iclef.org to register

Monday, November 5, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Tue 06 Nov 2018

Family Law Section Meeting

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Thu 08 Nov 2018

EBA Morning Mixer

Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Donut Bank - 41 & Lincoln