Thu 26 Apr 2018

EBF Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


Tue 01 May 2018

Family Law Section Meeting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Tue 01 May 2018

"Rule 9(G) in the E-filing Era" - EBA Mini

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Tue 01 May 2018

Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

To Be Determined


Wed 02 May 2018

The Grit Project Workshop presented by the Women Attorneys Section

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Thu 03 May 2018

Talk to a Lawyer

Thursday, May 3, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Tue 08 May 2018

Paralegal Section Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


Thu 10 May 2018

EBA Morning Mixer

Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Donut Bank - 41 & Lincoln


Thu 10 May 2018

EBA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108


Tue 15 May 2018

Talk to a Lawyer

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

EBA Office - 915 Main Street, Suite 108