Upcoming CLE
For more information or to register, please click on the link.  Unless specified otherwise, all CLE listed will be held in the EBA office.
 
The Non Chapter 11 Business Bankruptcy (1 CLE) Tuesday, October 28, Noon

Employment Agreements and Trade Secrets (1 CLE) Wednesday, October 29, Noon

Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Casemaker: The Free Legal Research Tool (co-sponsored with the ISBA) (1 CLE) Thursday, October 30, Noon

Video Replay: 2014 Annual Indiana Law Survey (Co-sponsored with the ISBA) (12 CLE), Monday, November 3 and Tuesday, November 4, 9:00 AM

Non-Profit Legal Issues Update 2014 (1 CLE) Friday, November 7, Noon

Popular Legal Questions: Answers and Forms! (1 CLE) Wednesday, November 12, Noon

25th Annual Estate & Business Planning Institute (6 CLE/1 Ethics) Friday, November 14, 8:30 AM - Tropicana Conference Center

Employment Law Hot Topics (1 CLE) Tuesday, November 18, Noon

Video Replay: Confidentiality and Mediation ADR Rule 2.11 (1 CLE/CME) Thursday, November 20, 9:00 AM. **This CME is part of a 3 hour video replay that was presented on October 2 (Mediation Potpourri). If you attended the Mediation Potpourri on October 2 you can not receive additional CME credit for attending this 1 hour replay.**

Bankruptcy Ethics 101 (1 CLE) Friday, November 21, Noon

Video Replay: So Your Case Is Going Up? Here's What You Need to Know (originally produced by Allen County Bar Association) (1 CLE)
Monday, November 24, Noon

Video Replay: Stress Management for Attorneys (1 NLS) Monday, December 1, Noon

Breakfast with Judge Trockman (1 CLE) Wednesday, December 3, 8:00 AM - Breakfast served at 7:30 AM

Video Replay: Ethical Considerations for Solo/Small Firm Practitioners (1 Ethics) Thursday, December 4, 9:00 AM

Video Replay: Cultural Diversity and How It Affects Client Relations (2 CLE) Thursday, December 4, Noon

Annual Hot Topics (3 CLE) Friday, December 5, 8:30 AM - First Security Bank

Video Replay: Anatomy of a Jury Trial (7 CLE) Monday, December 8, 8:30 AM

When Solutions for Your Client Lead to Other Legal Problems: Avoiding the Ripple Effect of Screw Ups (3 CLE) Tuesday, December 9, 8:30 AM

Oil and Gas Law - Issues to Identify in Oil and Gas Leases and Transactions (1 CLE) Wednesday, December 10, Noon

Equal Employment Law Update (3 CLE)  - Co-sponsored with the Indiana Civil Rights Commission, Friday, December 12, 9:00 AM

Video Replay: State and National Trends in Ethics (originally produced by Allen County Bar Association) (2 CLE/2 Ethics) Monday, December 15, 9:00 AM

Video Replay: Litigation Hot Topics (originally produced by Allen County Bar Association) (1.5 CLE) Monday, December 15, Noon

Video Replay: Legislative Year in Review/Preview (originally produced by Allen County Bar Association) (1.5 CLE) Monday, December 15, 2:00 PM

Video Replay: Indiana Families: Hoosier Mother? Hoosier Father? (originally produced by Allen County Bar Association) (1.75 CLE) Tuesday, December 16, 9:00 AM

Video Replay: A Second Chance for Hoosiers: Indiana's New Expungement Law (1 CLE) Tuesday, December 16, Noon

Video Replay: Planned Giving: Assisting Clients in Growing the Philanthropy Tree (1 CLE) Wednesday, December 17, 9:00 AM

Effective Advocacy & Client Communications (1 CLE) Wednesday, December 17, Noon

Video Replay: Keeping the Buy/Sell Agreements and Asset Values Current for Estate Planning (1 CLE) Thursday, December 18, 9:00 AM

Video Replay: Animal Law Overview (1 CLE) Thursday, December 18, 10:30 AM

Video Replay: Surveys: What Matters to My Client? (1 CLE) Thursday, December 18, Noon

Video Replay: Avoiding the Environmental Nightmare: Phase I Requirements (1 CLE) Thursday, December 18, 1:30 PM

ICLEF Video Replay: ICLEF Year in Review, Monday and Tuesday, December 22 and 23, 9:00 AM (See Agenda/Register at www.iclef.org)